Rhodes

Rhodes

Scholastic Book Fair

School: 
Rhodes

Scholastic Book Fair held in Rhodes Library.

Date: 
Mon, 10/28/2013 - 7:30am - Thu, 10/31/2013 - 3:30pm
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 7:30am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Individual Picture Day

School: 
Rhodes

Lifetouch Individual Pictures

Date: 
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 8:00am - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Class Lists Posted

School: 
Rhodes

Class Lists will be posted on the front doors of the school.

Date: 
Tue, 08/20/2013 - 4:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Meet the Teacher Night

School: 
Rhodes

Meet the Raptor Staff and bring your school supplies.

Date: 
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Early Release Day

School: 
Rhodes

School ends at 11:45 a.m. today

Date: 
Fri, 09/20/2013 - 7:45am - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day
Elementary School Event

Labor Day - No School

School: 
Rhodes

All schools and district offices will be closed on Labor Day.

Date: 
Mon, 09/02/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event

First Day of School

School: 
Rhodes
Date: 
Mon, 08/26/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event

Registration

School: 
Rhodes

Registration begins August 1, 2013.
Office hours:
M-F 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Closed for Lunch 12:30-1:00 p.m.

Date: 
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 08/23/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Peter Piper Pizza Night

Location Name: 
Peter Piper Pizza
Location Address: 
6965 Bandera Road

Rhodes PTA Peter Piper Pizza Night

Date: 
Thu, 05/02/2013 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
PTA

Kindergarten Round-Up - Orientation

School: 
Rhodes
Date: 
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content