Taft

Taft

PTSA Open House

School: 
Taft

PTSA Meeting from 6:00-6:15 PM with Open House to follow.

Date: 
Thu, 09/27/2012 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
PTA

Choir Concert

School: 
Taft
Date: 
Tue, 10/02/2012 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Choir Concert

School: 
Taft
Date: 
Tue, 12/04/2012 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Choir Concert

School: 
Taft
Date: 
Fri, 05/24/2013 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Legally Blonde Musical

Fall Theater Musical

Date: 
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 7:00pm - Fri, 11/09/2012 - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Band Holiday Concert

School: 
Taft
Date: 
Thu, 12/06/2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Percussion Concert

School: 
Taft
Date: 
Fri, 05/31/2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Taft Cheer Clinic

School: 
Taft
Date: 
Sat, 09/15/2012 - 8:30am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

Band Spring Concert

School: 
Taft
Date: 
Thu, 05/16/2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Orchestra Spring Concert

School: 
Taft
Date: 
Tue, 05/15/2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts
Syndicate content