Westwood Terrace

Westwood Terrace

Purple Up for Military Kids Day

School: 
Westwood Terrace

Students are invited to support and encourage military families by wearing purple!

Date: 
Fri, 04/13/2012 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

School Holiday

School: 
Westwood Terrace
Date: 
Fri, 04/06/2012 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

Kindergarten Botanical Gardens Field Trip

School: 
Westwood Terrace
Date: 
Wed, 03/21/2012 - 8:30am - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Kinder Round Up

School: 
Westwood Terrace

Come to the Westwood Terrace library to meet the kindergarten teachers and find out information for the 2012-2013 school year!

Date: 
Wed, 04/18/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Bike Rodeo

School: 
Westwood Terrace
Date: 
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Parent Cafecito

School: 
Westwood Terrace

The parent cafecito will be held in the library.

Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

End of Third Nine Weeks

School: 
Westwood Terrace

Report cards will be sent home on March 30th.

Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Break

School: 
Westwood Terrace
Date: 
Mon, 03/12/2012 - 7:45am - Fri, 03/16/2012 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

Rodeo Day

School: 
Westwood Terrace

NISD Rodeo Day- Staff and students are encouraged to wear cowboy clothing!

Date: 
Fri, 02/17/2012 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Field Day

School: 
Westwood Terrace
Date: 
Tue, 05/29/2012 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content