Northwest Crossing

Northwest Crossing

PTA Board Meeting

School: 
Northwest Crossing

The PTA holds their monthly board meeting

Date: 
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
PTA

Jump Rope for Heart

School: 
Northwest Crossing

All students who would like to participate in Jump Rope For Heart begin collecting money

Date: 
Mon, 01/13/2014 - 7:45am - Fri, 01/24/2014 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

School Holiday

School: 
Northwest Crossing

School Holidays in observance of Thanksgiving

Date: 
Mon, 11/25/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Tue, 11/26/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Wed, 11/27/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Thu, 11/28/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Fri, 11/29/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

Peter Piper Night

School: 
Northwest Crossing

Student Council sponsors Peter Piper Night at the Peter Piper on Bandera Rd.

Date: 
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 4:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

strings

School: 
Northwest Crossing

5th grade string students meet

Date: 
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

choir

School: 
Northwest Crossing

4th & 5th grade choir students meet

Date: 
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

strings

School: 
Northwest Crossing

5th grade string students meet

Date: 
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Family Night

School: 
Northwest Crossing

Family Night for parents and students in grades K,1,2

Date: 
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Book Fair

School: 
Northwest Crossing

Book Fair being held in the library

Date: 
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 7:30am - 3:15pm
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 7:30am - 3:15pm
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 7:30am - 3:15pm
Fri, 11/22/2013 - 7:30am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Book Fair

School: 
Northwest Crossing

Book Fair will be held in the library the entire week

Date: 
Mon, 11/18/2013 - 7:30am - 3:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content