Aquatics

Aquatics

UIL District 27-5A Swimming/Diving Championships

Facility: 
Aquatics Center

January 25
Diving Competition

January 26
Swimming Competition

George Block Aquatics Center

Date: 
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 8:00am - Sat, 01/26/2013 - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

Region VIII Swimming Championships

Facility: 
Aquatics Center

February 8 - 9
Swimming Championships

Date: 
Fri, 02/08/2013 - 8:00pm - Sat, 02/09/2013 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

Region VIII Diving Meet

Facility: 
Aquatics Center

February 7th
George Block Aquatics Center

Date: 
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

AAAA C Meet #4

Facility: 
Aquatics Center

Swimming Meet
George Block Aquatics Center

Date: 
Sun, 01/27/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

AAAA Gold-Silver-Bronze Swimming Meet

Facility: 
Aquatics Center

March 1 - 2
1604 Northside Natatorium

Date: 
Fri, 03/01/2013 - 8:00am - Sat, 03/02/2013 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

A Championships Swimming Meet

Facility: 
Aquatics Center

February 15 - 17
1604 Northside Natatorium

Date: 
Fri, 02/15/2013 - 8:00am - Sun, 02/17/2013 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

City Championships - Swimming

Facility: 
Aquatics Center

Jan. 18 - 19
Swimming
1604 Northside Natatorium

Date: 
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 8:00am - Sat, 01/19/2013 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

High School Swimming Meet Dual #4

Facility: 
Aquatics Center

January 12
1604 Northside Natatorium
11:00 a.m.

Date: 
Sat, 01/12/2013 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

Winter Wonderland Swimming Meet

Facility: 
Aquatics Center

December 21 - 23
Swimming Meet
1604 Northside Natatorium

Date: 
Fri, 12/21/2012 - 8:00am - Sun, 12/23/2012 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

High School Swimming Meet Dual #3

Facility: 
Aquatics Center

Swimming
1604 Northside Natatorium
11:00 a.m.

Date: 
Sat, 12/08/2012 - 10:00am - 4:40pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Syndicate content