Adams Hill

Adams Hill

After School Tutoring

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 01/29/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 01/31/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - NO SCHOOL

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Mon, 01/21/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spelling Bee

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Science Tutoring

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:40pm
Mon, 01/28/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Robotics Meeting

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Fri, 11/09/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 11/16/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 12/14/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 02/08/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 02/15/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 03/08/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 03/22/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 04/05/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Young Astronaut Meeting

School: 
Adams Hill
Date: 
Fri, 11/02/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 12/07/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 01/11/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 02/01/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Book Fair

School: 
Adams Hill

Call the library 397-1433 for specific times.

Date: 
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 7:20am - Wed, 11/14/2012 - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Winter Break

Date: 
Mon, 12/24/2012 (All day) - Fri, 01/04/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Holiday

PTA Meeting

School: 
Adams Hill

1st grade & Choir perform

Date: 
Tue, 12/11/2012 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Winter Store

School: 
Adams Hill

Where students can come and purchase gifts for parents, sibling, and other relatives. This event is sponsored by PTA. The Winter Store is located in the library.

Date: 
Wed, 12/12/2012 - 8:00am - Fri, 12/14/2012 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content