Beard

Beard

3rd Grade Market Day

School: 
Beard
Date: 
Thu, 05/16/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

PTA Meeting-6:30pm

School: 
Beard
Date: 
Tue, 05/14/2013 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Beard Barn Dance-6:00-8:30pm

School: 
Beard

Come enjoy food, family and fun! There will be food booths, dunking booth, face painting and the popular Silent Auction.

Date: 
Fri, 05/10/2013 - 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

Book Fair April 29-May 3 (Click for Details)

School: 
Beard

Volunteer Forms went home April 9th.
Book Fair Hours:
Monday-Thursday 7:30-3:30pm (Closed 12-1pm for lunch)
Friday 7:30-9:30am
Family Night is Tuesday, April 30th 5-7pm

Date: 
Mon, 04/29/2013 - 7:30am - Fri, 05/03/2013 - 7:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

Early Release-11:45am

School: 
Beard
Date: 
Fri, 05/10/2013 - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

Teacher Appreciation Week

School: 
Beard

Show your appreciation for your teacher this week!

Date: 
Mon, 05/06/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 05/10/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

STAAR Testing-3rd,4th&5th

School: 
Beard

STAAR Testing--Reading 3rd & 4th, Science 5th
Parents, please no visits or lunch with your children.

Date: 
Wed, 04/24/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Testing

STAAR Testing-3rd&4th

School: 
Beard

STAAR Testing--Math 3rd & 4th
Parents, please no visits or lunch with your children.

Date: 
Tue, 04/23/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Testing

Town Hall-1st Grade-7:45am

School: 
Beard
Date: 
Fri, 04/19/2013 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

Cultural Festival

School: 
Beard

Beard's 7th Annual Cultural Festival
Thursday, April 18, 2013
5:30-7:00pm
Come and explore all the different cultures of our Beard Community.
There will be food, music, games, and dancing!
Free Homework Pass for all students who attend.

Date: 
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event
Syndicate content