Blattman

Blattman

Enrichment Academy

School: 
Blattman
Date: 
Mon, 05/21/2012 - 1:30pm - Thu, 05/24/2012 - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

Memorial Day - Teacher/Student Holiday

School: 
Blattman
Date: 
Mon, 05/28/2012 - 7:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Holiday

PTA Meeting and Family Picnic

School: 
Blattman
Date: 
Tue, 05/08/2012 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

STAAR Testing - Grades 3, 4, and 5

School: 
Blattman

Tuesday, April 24 - Math for Grades 3 and 4
Wednesday, April 25 - Reading for Grades 3 and 4
Thursday, April 26 - Science for Grade 5

Date: 
Tue, 04/24/2012 - 8:00am - Thu, 04/26/2012 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event
Testing

NEF 5K Run/Walk

Facility: 
Farris Athletic Complex

Go to https://www.signmeup.com/site/reg/register.aspx?fid=ZJ2VRJ7 for more info

Date: 
Sat, 04/21/2012 - 7:00am
Event Category: 
District Event

Battle of Flowers - Teacher/Student Holiday

School: 
Blattman
Date: 
Fri, 04/27/2012 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Holiday

Easter Break - Teacher/Student Holiday

School: 
Blattman
Date: 
Fri, 04/06/2012 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Holiday

Spring Break

School: 
Blattman
Date: 
Mon, 03/12/2012 - 7:45am - Fri, 03/16/2012 - 2:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Holiday

Early Release Day

School: 
Blattman
Date: 
Fri, 04/20/2012 - 11:45am
Fri, 05/11/2012 - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day
Elementary School Event

Kinder Round-Up

School: 
Blattman
Date: 
Wed, 04/18/2012 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event
Syndicate content