Students eager to learn

English Language Arts (ELA)

English Language Arts

 

Department:                           Contact Email:

 

6th Grade

 

Morgan Heinze                                                             morgan.heinze@nisd.net

 

Pamela Shively                                                             pamela.shively@nisd.net 

 

Heather Trible                                                               heather.trible@nisd.net

 

Lorenzo Saldana                                                           lorenzo.saldana@nisd.net

 

Veronica Ruiz                                                                veronica.ruiz@nisd.net 

 

Travis Stair                                                                     travis.stair@nisd.net

 

7th Grade

 

Linda Gonzales                                                             linda-1.gonzalez@nisd.net

 

Alejandra Vinton                                                            alejandra.vinton@nisd.net 

 

Meredith McGhee                                                          meredith.mcghee@nisd.net

 

Lithia Garcia                                                                   lithia.garcia@nisd.net 

 

Toby Brown                                                                    toby.brown@nisd.net

 

 

8th Grade

Lori Montiel                                                                  lori.montiel@nisd.net  

 

Meliza Green                                                               meliza.green@nisd.net  

 

Kimberly Rebo                                                             kimberly.rebo@nisd.net

 

Susan Ulery                                                                 susan.ulery@nisd.net

 

 

Comm Apps

 

Lithia Garcia                                                               lithia.garcia@nisd.net

 

 

Reading Specialists

 

Melanie Bauernschmidt                                             melanie.Bauernschmidt@nisd.net                  

 

Teresa Garza                                                             teresa.garza@nisd.net                                         

 

 

Gifted and Talented (GT)      

                                   

Elaine Rohrbeck                                                         elaine.rohrbeck@nisd.net 

 

 

 

 

Cafeteria Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health & Vaccination Forms
Buses & Boundaries
District Programs
Safeline
Graduation