Students eager to learn

Math

Math

 

Online Textbook Log in for 6th, 7th, 8th grade only.

www.connected.mcgraw-hill.com

UN: s######.nisd.net

Password will be your student login.

 

Department:                           Contact Email:

 

Math SCE

 

Sandra Whitten                                                             sandra.whitten@nisd.net

 

8th Grade

 

Angelica Guerrero                                                       angelica.guerrero@nisd.net

 

Ray Rodriguez                                                             raymond.rodriguez@nisd.net

 

Teresa Turner                                                               teresa.turner@nisd.net 

 

7th Grade

 

Lauren Wickwar                                                           lauren.matalon@nisd.net 

 

Veronica Natividad                                                     veronica.natividad@nisd.net 

 

Zolange Lugo-Santana                                            zolange.lugosantana@nisd.net

 

6th Grade

 

Laura Bishop                                                                 laura.bishop@nisd.net  

 

Jennifer Cipollone- Math Coordinator                    jennifer.cipollone@nisd.net

 

Tracy Paseur                                                                 tracy.paseur@nisd.net  

 

Veronica Ruiz                                                               veronica.ruiz@nisd.net 

 

 

Cafeteria Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health & Vaccination Forms
Buses & Boundaries
District Programs
Safeline
Graduation