Students eager to learn

Science

 

Science

 

Department:                           Contact Email:

 

8th Grade

 

Tara Zoll - Science Coordinator                                   tara.zoll@nisd.net

 

Jaime Liendo                                                                 jaime.liendo@nisd.net

 

7th Grade

 

Timothy Skogg                                                              timothy.skogg@nisd.net 

 

Saul Cepeda                                                                 saul.cepeda@nisd.net

 

6th Grade

 

John Fritscher                                                               john.fritscher@nisd.net 

 

Christopher Rowland                                                    Christopher.Rowland@nisd.net

 

Felisha Martin                                                                 felisha.martin@nisd.net

 

 

Hobby Science Fair Website

 

Cafeteria Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health & Vaccination Forms
Buses & Boundaries
District Programs
Safeline
Graduation