Students eager to learn

Social Studies

Social Studies

 

Department:                           Contact Email:

 

6th Grade World Cultures

 

Christopher Lykins                                                            christopher.lykins@nisd.net  

Albert Zamora                                                                   albert.zamora@nisd.net

 

7th Grade Texas History

Shane Hosey                                                                    Shane.Hosey@nisd.net 

Wendy Stevens                                                                wendy.stevens@nisd.net

 

8th Grade U.S. History

David Banda                                                                     david.banda@nisd.net

Belinda Siller - SS Coordinator                                       Belinda.Siller@nisd.net

 

Cafeteria Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health & Vaccination Forms
Buses & Boundaries
District Programs
Safeline
Graduation