Students eager to learn

Special Education

Special Education

 

Department:                           Contact Email:

 

Administration

 

Arnulfo Vargas - Special Education Coordinator        arnulfo.vargas@nisd.net  

 

Natalie Kite - Secretary                                                  natalie.kite@nisd.net 

 

Teachers:  

   

Michael Costley                                                              michael.costley@nisd.net 

 

Stephanie Galan                                                            stephanie.aguirregalan@nisd.net

 

Thomas Rux                                                                  thomas.rux@nisd.net

 

Raymond Rodriguez                                                     raymond.rodriguez@nisd.net 

 

Meredith McGhee                                                         meredith.mcghee@nisd.net

  

Kristen Wiegand                                                           Kristan.Wiegand@nisd.net       

                                                           

Lorenzo Saldana                                                          lorenzo.saldana@nisd.net

 

Speech Therapist  

             

Marissa Montano                                                         marissa.montano@nisd.net

Cafeteria Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health & Vaccination Forms
Buses & Boundaries
District Programs
Safeline
Graduation