Hobby Library doors. Enter to see a world of wonder

Administration

Administration

 

Lawrence Carranco, Principal

Phone:210-397-6310

Email: lawrence.carranco@nisd.net 

 

Gregory Dylla, Vice Principal

Phone: 210-397-6315

Email: gregory.dylla@nisd.net 

 

Marie Zavala, Assistant Principal

Phone:210-397-6316

Email: marie.zavala@nisd.net 

 

Valentine Flores, Assistant Principal

Phone:210-397-6306

Email Valentine.Flores@nisd.net 

 

Jaime Heye, Academic Dean

Phone: 210-397-6328

Email: jaime.heye@nisd.net 

 

Hobby Administrative Assistants          

Debra Murphy, Principal's Secretary

Phone: 210-397-6305

Email: debra.murphy@nisd.net 

 

Dancee Bowers, VP Secretary Assistant

Phone: 210-397-6324

Email: dancee.bowers@nisd.net 

 

Beverly Tiffany, Attendance Admin Assistant

Phone: 210-397-6308

Email: beverly.tiffany@nisd.net 

 

Irene Galvan, Counselor Admin Assistant

Phone: 210-397-6332

Email: irene.galvan@nisd.net 

 

Mark Biela, AP/.0PPO Secretary Admin Assistant

Phone: 210-397-6307

Email: Mark.Biela@nisd.net 

 

Natalie Kite, Special Education Admin Assistant

Phone: 210-397-6348

Email: natalie.kite@nisd.net 

 

Nancy B. Campos, School Secretary Admin Assistant

Phone: 210-397-6306

Email: nancy.campos@nisd.net 

 

Cafeteria Menus
Calendars
Registration
Vaccinations
Buses & Boundaries
District Programs
Safeline
Graduation