Football Field

Extracurriculars

Due to the current COVID-19 situation, there will be no Sports Banquets as of now. If anything changes we will let you know ASAP. Thank you for understanding! We miss you and hope that you are staying safe & healthy!

 

Athletic Coordinator - Timothy Williams

 

Marshall Mission: John Marshall athletics will make the student-athlete's experience as successful as it can be, equipping them with the tools and the work ethic that will enable them to compete and win in every aspect of life.

Core Values: Integrity, Perseverance, Leadership, Love

 

John Marshall Athletics:

Football- No tryouts, recommended by middle  School coach or counselor

Cross Country – No tryouts, any Interested runner

Basketball – Tryouts, recommended by Middle  School Coach

Swimming – Tryouts

Tennis – Tryouts for Varsity, contact coach by end of July

Golf – Tryouts

Soccer – Tryouts, must get approval by the High School Coach

Baseball – Tryouts, must get approval by the High School Coach

Track – No tryouts

 

John Marshall Athletics Coaching Staff / Twitter Handles:

@jmarshallrams

Baseball 

  • Tyler.white@nisd.net
  •  @Marshall_Rams

Boys Basketball   

  • Robert.Jaklich@nisd.net
  • @Marshall_Hoops

Girls Basketball   

  • Christina.Phillips@nisd.net
  • @jmhsgbb

Cross Country   

  • Mario.Flores@nisd.net
  • @MarshallRamsXC

Golf   

  • Fernando.Laviada@nisd.net
  • @golf_marshall

Football   

  • Timothy.Williams@nisd.net
  • @JMHS_RamFBall

Boys Soccer   

  • Mario.Flores@nisd.net
  • @RamsSoccerBoys

Girls Soccer   

  • Christopher.wheeler@nisd.net
  • @Soccer_LadyRams

Tennis   

  • Douglas.mckee@nisd.net
  • @TennisMarshall

Boys Track   

  • Joshua.rangel@nisd.net
  • @JMHSRamsTrack

Girls Track   

  • Jennifer.Mojica@nisd.net
  • @RamsGirlsTrack

Swimming/Diving/Water Polo   

  • Joseph.omalley@nisd.net
  • @RAMswim_dive

Softball   

  • Larissa.Cover@nisd.net
  • @MRamsSoftball

Volleyball   

  • Danielle.Nichols@nisd.net
  • @MarshallRamsVB

 

For additional information regarding NISD Athletics, please visit: NISD Athletic Web Page

Cafeteria Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health & Vaccination Forms
Buses & Boundaries
District Programs
Safeline
Graduation