Brennan Mixed Varsity Choir

Extracurriculars

Athletics

Sponsor
Gustavo.Ortiz@nisd.net & Fetima.Jordan@nisd.net

2022 Meet Schedule

 

Saturday, September 10  Southwest ISD (JV/Varsity)  Southwest High School
Saturday, September 17  SAISD (JV/Varsity)  Brooks City Base
Wednesday, September 21  Northside ISD (JV)  Gustafson Stadium
Saturday, September 24  McNeil (Varsity)  Old Settler’s Park Round Rock TX
Saturday, October 1  Southwest ISD (JV/Varsity)  Southwest High School
Wednesday ,October 5  Northside ISD (JV/Varsity)  Gustafson Stadium
Tuesday, October 11  29-6A District Meet  Gustafson Stadium
Monday, October 24  Regional Meet  Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Saturday, November 5  State Meet  Old Settler’s Park Round Rock tx

 

Sponsor
Stephen.Basore@nisd.net
Sponsor
Melissa.Dahle@nisd.net shelley.strickland@nisd.net Caitlin.Moy@nisd.net

Clubs

Sponsor
Joseph.Prince@nisd.net

Welcome to the EXCITING WORLD of AUTOTECH!

Like a doctor in the medical field, you will learn to diagnose and "treat" vehicles. At Brennan Automotive, you have the latest Automotive Technology at your fingertips.

With the assistance of computer software, you will be able to troubleshoot and learn how to repair cars. From engine repair, to tire replacement, to brake repair, to wheel alignment; you will have to learn about it all!

  • Experience hands on, real world job skills
  • Earn automotive certifications
  • Learn car maintenance knowledge that will SAVE you BIG $$$
  • Learn self confidence, learn customer service skills and car repair Knowledge that will earn you BIG $$$

 

Sponsor
Taylor.Fritz@nisd.net
Meeting Time & Location
Room C223, After school Thursdays 4:15-5:00pm

 

All Ethnicities Welcome!

For more information please email Mr. Fritz

The Brennan Bear Athletic Booster Club promotes awareness, provides financial support to the athletic programs, and awards scholarships to athletes at William J. Brennan High School. 

 

Visit their website at https://www.brennanboosters.com/

Sponsor
Julianna Ancmon
Meeting Time & Location
Room E238, every Wednesday from 4:30-6:30 PM

 

                                        Come learn about skin, hair, nails and more!

                                                  Dedicated group meditation times.

                                 Enter into the Beauty Industry as a hobby or a future!

Activities

Sponsor
Col. Salmans, CMSgt. Curl, SMSgt. Walker
Sponsor
Felipe.Lopez@nisd.net

Brennan's Student Council is working to build leaders and inspire compassion in our city of San Antonio.

Yester, today, and tomorrow we collaborate together to make our home and our school just a little bit brighter!

Cafeteria Info & Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health & Vaccination Forms
Buses & Boundaries
District Programs
Safeline
Graduation