Students eager to learn

Electives

Electives

 

Department:                           Contact Email:

 

Art

                                                      

Esmeralda Lira                                                                esmeralda.lira@nisd.net

Nicholas Perry                                                                nicholas.perry@nisd.net

 

Band        

 

Carina Cisneros                                                              Carina.Cisneros@nisd.net 

Celeste Astorga                                                               celeste.astorga@nisd.net      

                                     

                     

Choir

 

Vanessa  Alvarado                                                        vanessa.alvarado@nisd.net

 

 

Orchestra     

 

Saul Romero                                                                Saul.Romero@nisd.net

 

 

Spanish

 

Paula Madrigal                                                             paula.madrigal@nisd.net

 

Ninfa Morales                                                               ninfa.morales@nisd.net

 

 

Innovative Thinkers 1, 2, & 3 (GT)

 

Saul Cepeda                                                            saul.cepeda@nisd.net 

 

 

Career & Technical Education

 

Family Consumer Science

 

Monique Bravo                                                          monique.bravo@nisd.net

 

Industrial Technology (Woodshop)

 

Matthew Rigby                                                           matthew.rigby@nisd.net

 

Theater Arts

Vanessa White                                                         vanessa.white@nisd.net

 

Cafeteria Info & Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health & Vaccination Forms
Buses & Boundaries
District Programs
Safeline
Graduation