Students eager to learn

Electives

Electives

 

Department:                           Contact Email:

 

Art

 

Suzanne Dowling                                                           suzanne.francisdowling@nisd.net

 

 

Esmeralda Lira                                                                esmeralda.lira@nisd.net

 

Band        

 

Carina Cisneros                                                              Carina.Cisneros@nisd.net 

 

Stephen Weber - Electives Coordinator                         stephen.weber@nisd.net       

 

 

Choir

 

Vanessa  Alvarado                                                        vanessa.alvarado@nisd.net

 

 

Orchestra     

 

Saul Romero                                                                Saul.Romero@nisd.net

 

 

Spanish

 

 

Paula Madrigal                                                             paula.madrigal@nisd.net

 

Ninfa Morales                                                               ninfa.morales@nisd.net

 

 

Career & Technical Education

 

Family Consumer Science

 

Becky Marie Auchter Toth                                            Becky.Toth@nisd.net  

 

Industrial Technology (Woodshop)

 

Matthew Rigby                                                            matthew.rigby@nisd.net

 

Theater Arts

 

Lucinda Rico                                                               Lucinda.Rico@nisd.net

 

Cafeteria Menus
Calendars
Registration
Health & Vaccination Forms
Buses & Boundaries
District Programs
Safeline
Graduation